SUR

SUR Structure

SUR Organizational Structure: leadership

  

The supreme governing body of the SUR is the SUR Congress. The ordinary Congress shall be convened once in every five years; an extraordinary Congress shall be convened by decision of the Council or the SUR Executive Committee, or at the request of the Member organizations, representing not less than 1/3 of SUR members. The Congress elects the President (Chairman) of the SUR, determines the size of the Council, and elects the Council members.

 

Seafarers’ Union of Russia

 

Location: 4th floor, 6, Bolshoy Koptevsky proezd, Moscow, Russia

Tel. +7 495 229 9119, Fax. +7 495 234 4368

E-mail: union@sur.ru

Mail address: p/o box 61, Moscow, 125315, Russia

 

 

St.Petersburg office, SUR

 

7 floor, 10/2 Dvinskaya str. St.Petersburg, 198035, Russia

Tel/Fax: +7 812 718 6380, +7 812 718 6381

E-mail: petersburg@sur.ru

 

Seafarers’ Union of Russia

Location: 4th floor, 6, Bolshoy Koptevsky proezd, Moscow, Russia

Tel. +7 495 229 9119, Fax. +7 495 234 4368

E-mail: union@sur.ru

Mail address: p/o box 61, Moscow, 125315, Russia

 

St.Petersburg office, SUR

7 floor, 10/2 Dvinskaya str. St.Petersburg, 198035, Russia

Tel/Fax: +7 812 718 6380, +7 812 718 6381

E-mail: petersburg@sur.ru

   SUR Chairman

  Yury Sukhorukov

 

 Tel: +7 812 714 9565

 E-mail: sukhorukov@sur.ru

 

 
      SUR First Vice Chairman

  Igor Kovalchuk

 Tel: +7 495 229 9119, Fax: +7 495 234 4368

 E-mail: kovalchuk@sur.ru

  

 

 

  SUR Vice Chairman

  Vadim Ivanov

 Tel/Fax: +7 495 735 4881,

 E-mail: ivanov@sur.ru

 

 

 

  SUR Vice Chairman

  Igor Pavlov

  Tel: +7 812 714 9565

  E-mail: pavlov@sur.ru